The SBID International Design Awards 2015 are now open for submissions

SBID Awards 2015

The SBID International Design Awards 2015 are now open for submissions. Since its inception in 2011, the SBID Awards has come to be regarded as one of the highest accolades in the interior design industry and has served to recognise, reward and celebrate all design excellence, from super luxury projects to innovative design and new talent on limited budgets. Following the overwhelming success of previous editions, this year’s SBID Awards are designed to surpass the rest.

SBID Awards 2015
SBID International Design Awards 2015

The 2014 edition saw a 15% increase in entries than previous years from over 30 countries around the globe including the UK, Canada, Turkey, China, Russia, USA, Australia, UAE and more.
This year’s edition will include the new categories Office Design and Healthcare Design which will be added to the existing popular categories:
1. Residential Project Under £1M T
2. Residential Project Over £1M
3. New Build & Development
4. Visualisation (3D)
5. Intelligent Design
6. KBB Project
7. Public Space
8. Hotel Design
9. Retail Design
10. Restaurant & Bar
11. Healthcare Design
12. Office Space
13. Contract Product
14. Residential Product
Architects, interior designers and manufacturers are invited to submit their projects and products into the SBID Awards 2015. The deadline for submitting entries is Thursday 30 July 2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *