Global Architecture & Design Awards 2019

GADA 2019

After successfully completing the RTF Awards for consecutive five years, Rethinking The Future has announced Global Architecture and Design Awards 2019 with even more project categories this year. Global Architecture and Design Awards are one of the Renowned Awards where winning is a dream for every one of Architects and Designers. Entries are invited from professional and students from all around the world.

40+ Categories and 100+ Awards
A panel of 15 judges chooses three (3) Winners and Honorable Mentions in each category. RTF communicates all the winners to a wide range of Magazines, Newspapers, Newsmagazines and Design Blogs.

GADA 2018 Reach
With the collaboration of more than hundred Media Partners, RTF communicates the winners to worldwide popular blogs and provides tools for communication to the designers. The designers are also given Winners Logo to put on their websites to indicate the quality of designs. The Global Architecture & Design Awards would bring the extraordinary eminence to your work.


  • Registration Begins 15th Mar 2019
  • Submission Deadline 30th June 2019
  • Winners Announcement 15th July 2019

Commercial | Cultural | Hospitality | Housing | Residence | Institutional Building | Mixed Use | Office Building | Pop-Ups & temporary | Sports & Recreation | Transportation | Landscape Design | Landscape Design | Residential Interior | Commercial Interior | Corporate Interior | Households | Fashion, Lifestyle and Accessories | Interior Design Elements and more. Source and images Courtesy of Rethinking The Future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *