Architect of the Year Awards 2021

Architect of the Year Awards

The Architecture Community is pleased to announce its Architect of The Year Awards 2021, Architecture Competition inviting all architects, engineers, designers, from around to participate. The Architecture Community is pleased to invite you to participate from around the globe to take part in the Architect of The Year Awards 2021.

The awards will be having the following categories: Commercial, Corporate, Cultural, Sports Design, Recreation, Residential, Office Building, Institutional Building, Residential Interior, Public Building Interior, Commercial Interior, Corporate Interior, Households, Interior Design, Housing, Hospitality, Mixed-Use, Pop-Ups, Temporary Structure, Landscape Design, Transportation, Urban Design and more…

Architect of The Year Awards 2021 will be judged by two stellar panels: one for design, the other for architecture. Each of the panels will be compiled of industry experts who will use their insight and experience to deliberate the results. The Design panel will be looking for: fresh thinking and originality, beautiful execution, great storytelling, work that pushes and progresses the client brief beyond expectations, work that emotionally connects with its people.

The Architecture panel will be hoping to see: work that is programmatically, formally, and spatially rich, a design that pushes boundaries, and projects that address issues of sustainability a people-focused, client-driven approach.The winners of the Architect of The Year Awards 2021 will be selected by honorable jury members. Winners will get a Winner Trophy T&C kit (Certificate, Book, and winner’s poster) Award will publish on The Architecture Community’s website and our media partner’s website. Source and images Courtesy of The Architecture Community.

  • Registration Open: 1st January 2021
  • Registration Ends: 31st October 2021
  • Submission Deadline: 10th November 2021
  • Results: 20th December 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *